Ansprechpartner

 

Frank Laier

Vorstand für

Wirtschaft & Verwaltung

 

frank.laier@sg-dielheim.de

Thomas Krönig

Vorstand für

den sportlichen Bereich

 

thomas.kroenig@sg-dielheim.de

Ivonne Hofstetter

Vorstand für

Feste & Jubiläen

 

ivonne.hofstetter@sg-dielheim.de

Tobias Laier

 

Pressewart

 

tobias.laier@sg-dielheim.de

Sven Mader

 

Kassenwart

 

sven.mader@sg-dielheim.de

Dominic Bansamir

Abteilungsleiter

Jugend

 

dominic.bansamir@sg-dielheim.de

Andre Ottmann

Abteilungsleiter

Frauen

 

andre.ottmann@sg-dielheim.de

Edgar Greulich

 

Ehrenvorstand

 

edgar.greulich@sg-dielheim.de

Manfred Winter

 

Ehrenvorstand

 

manfred.winter@sg-dielheim.de

Raimund Laier

 

Spielausschuss

 

raimund.laier@sg-dielheim.de

Michael Ritz

 

Spielausschuss

 

michael.ritz@sg-dielheim.de

Andreas Mechler

 

Spielausschuss

 

andreas.mechler@sg-dielheim.de

Benjamin Greulich

 

Spielausschuss

 

benjamin.greulich@sg-dielheim.de

Marco Kolb

 

Spielausschuss

 

marco.kolb@sg-dielheim.de

Rene Walenta

Ausschuss für

Planung & Infrastruktur

 

rene.walenta@sg-dielheim.de