Ansprechpartner

 

Frank Laier

Vorstand für

Wirtschaft & Verwaltung

 

frank.laier@sg-dielheim.de

Thomas Krönig

Vorstand für

den sportlichen Bereich

 

thomas.kroenig@sg-dielheim.de

Ivonne Hofstetter

Vorstand für

Feste & Jubiläen

 

ivonne.hofstetter@sg-dielheim.de

Thomas Mahl

Vorstand für

Planung & Infrastruktur

 

thomas.mahl@sg-dielheim.de

Armin Rausch

Schriftführer

 

 

armin.rausch@sg-dielheim.de

Sven Mader

Kassenwart

 

 

sven.mader@sg-dielheim.de

Sabrina Sezgin

Abteilungsleiterin Frauen

 

sabrina.sezgin@sg-dielheim.de

Dominic Bansamir

Jugendleiter

 

dominic.bansamir@sg-dielheim.de

Louisa Tubandt

2. Jugendleiterin

 

louisa.tubandt@sg-dielheim.de

Tobias Hertle

Jugend Kassenverwalter

 

tobias.hertle@sg-dielheim.de

Alfred Rausch

Kassenprüfer

 

 

Karl Schuckert

Kassenprüfer

 

 

Tobias Hertle

Jugend Kassenverwalter

 

tobias.hertle@sg-dielheim.de

Alexander Rachel

Marco Kolb

Spielausschuss

 

marco.kolb@sg-dielheim.de